Day 3 of 30 Days of Hope

For the next 30 days I will be posting stories of weight loss success.  As an obesity survivor I know first hand the hopelessness of being overweight.

My intention is to remind you that no matter what you are struggling with there is hope and you aren’t “destined to be chubby”. I invite you to check out the comprehensive program all of these people used to change their lives here: www.MasterYourWeight.com

Susan said, “At 72, I figured I couldn’t lose much weight . . . I lost 40 pounds (I’ve kept it off 4 years). I feel energetic and spry. My arthritis is not as painful.”

Susan not only looks great, but she also FEELS great!

This entry was posted in Inspiriation and Motivation, Living the best life, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment